What’s On Your Vision Board?

Last night at SHINE, We were given a piece of paper and a bunch of magazines to cut images from, images that stood out to us. We were given 5min to create our own Vision Board. Well, below is what I could come up with in that little time. Here is what mine represents….;

THE WOMAN IN A COLOURED OUTFIT: This image represents my heart for women around the globe. The desire to see women flourish and grow. I want them to to start seeing themselves as God sees them. #Missions

THE MODEL: This image is huge and I had placed it in the middle because it represents ME. I am working on my image and my inner being. I know who I am but sometimes my confidence can really drop. I want to look good, feel good and be confident as God desires me to be. #Image

THE GIRL WITH A CAMERA: I want to live in this moment, in the now and enjoy it. I don’t want to live with regrets. I want to create and capture moments that will be passed on to my next generation. #Memories

THE OF FOOD: I am not eating well, I want to get back to clean and healthy eating. Eat food that will nourish my body and keep me strong. #Health

PEOPLE WRAPPED EACH OTHER’S BACKS: Friendships; I want to create friendships that will last forever, friends that I will do life with. I want to nurture the friendships that I already have. In this picture, the people were facing some mountains.., I want to travel the world maybe with friends, go on mission trips, learn about cultures etc. #Friendships

FAMILY PICTURE: (This is simple and a no-brainer 🙂 ). My desire to have my own home and family. #Family

*This a wrap up for me. I will have to do a bigger Vision Board and spend time creating it. How does yours look like? If you don’t have one, you can create one and put it in a place that will be visible, every time you look at it.., it will be reminding you of what you have to do.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

